First blog post

I am leaving in less than two weeks so I thought it was time to learn how to make a blog. Hopefully it will be easier to maintain than it was to make! In the next couple days my parents are moving, I need to finish packing, I will say my goodbyes and then I will be off starting my adventure in Tanzania. I don’t have too many exciting things to say now, but to get email notifications when I do, just follow this blog. There is a follow option in the sidebar on the top right. Just enter you email and click sign up!

One thought on “First blog post

Leave a Reply

